Telefone:+55 11 4368.8291

R. Chile, 678 - São Bernardo do Campo - SP -CEP 09668-100

Venda de Gobos

Flávia Zimmermann


Email: gobos@gobos.com.br
Ramal: 123
Telefone: 11 4368.8291
Venda de Áudio

Valdinei Vieira “Jabá”


Email: jaba@gobos.com.br
Ramal: 127
Telefone: 11 4368.8291
Venda de Áudio

Vinicius Mulieri


Email: vinicius@gobos.com.br
Ramal: 124
Telefone: 11 4368.8291
Marketing

Fábio Norci


Email: mkt@gobos.com.br
Ramal: 118
Telefone: 11 4368.8291
Arte

Christian Cavalli


Email: gobos@gobos.com.br
Ramal: 119
Telefone: 11 4368.8291
Suprimentos

Dilmara Risso


Email: dilmara@gobos.com.br
Ramal: 117
Telefone: 11 4368.8291
Diretor Comercial

Esteban Risso


Email: esteban@gobos.com.br
Ramal: 122
Telefone: 11 4368.8291
Diretora Financeira

Alexandra Risso


Email: alexandra@gobos.com.br
Ramal: 116
Telefone: 11 4368.8291
Diretor Técnico

Esteban Humberto Risso


Email: risso@gobos.com.br
Ramal: 121
Telefone: 11 4368.8291
Diretor de Operações

Edinei Lima


Email: edinei@gobos.com.br
Ramal: 115
Telefone: 11 4368.8291